San Francisco Night Segway Tour PLUS Alcatraz as a separate reservations - 2 reservations and 2 separate charges

Important info

Segway Requirements:

  • Riders must be age 12 and older and weigh between 100 - 250lbs (45 to 113 kilos). Riders 12 - 17 years of age must be accompanied on tour by a parent or guardian.

  • Segway Tour is Not Recommended for some guestsover the age of 70 years or for guests with some mobility / motor control issues. Pleae call before booking to discuss. Pregnant women will not be allowed to participate due to fall risks.

No refunds for any member of your party if you do not meet these rider criteria.

BOOK ALCATRAZ EARLY TO GET BEST DEPARTURE TIMES:

We recommend booking weekend Alcatraz at least 10-14 days in advance to ensure your requested tour time. Very limited tickets are available for holiday weekends. All holiday weekend cruises will sell out very early. Maximum 8 tickets per order.

If you wish to have Alcatraz reserved on a separate day or a specific time - please indicate that on the comments section of the order form.

INSTRUCTIONS:

How this works: Order a Combo. A credit card charge for cost of the Sightseeing part of combo is processed. We will book your Alcatraz ticket as a 2nd order and credit card charge for you. You will receive two travel vouchers and two separate credit card charges.

By ordering this combination package your authorize "TourCorp" to purchase Alcatraz Ferry tickets from Alcatraz Cruises. Current Alcatraz & Audio Tour Prices:

Day Tour: Adult: $30.00 * Junior 12-17: $30.00 * Seniors 62+: $28.25 * Child 5-11: $18.25

Night Tour: (when available) Adult: $36.00 * Junior 12-17: $34.25 * Seniors 62+: $31.75 * Child 5-11: $31.75.

All prices subject to change without notice. The National Park Pass is not applicable to the Alcatraz Tour. All Alcatraz sales are final. No exchanges, refunds or cancellations.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

 

 

Tuesday, Sep 1

Not Avail.
 
 

Wednesday, Sep 2

Not Avail.
 
 

Thursday, Sep 3

Not Avail.
 
 

Friday, Sep 4

Not Avail.
 
 

Saturday, Sep 5

Not Avail.
 
 

Sunday, Sep 6

Not Avail.
 
 

Monday, Sep 7

Not Avail.
 
 

Tuesday, Sep 8

Not Avail.
 
 

Wednesday, Sep 9

Not Avail.
 
 

Thursday, Sep 10

Not Avail.
 
 

Friday, Sep 11

Not Avail.
 
 

Saturday, Sep 12

Not Avail.
 
 

Sunday, Sep 13

Not Avail.
 
 

Monday, Sep 14

Not Avail.
 
 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

Thursday, Sep 24

Friday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 26

Sunday, Sep 27

Monday, Sep 28

Tuesday, Sep 29

Wednesday, Sep 30

Not Avail.
 
 

 

 

 

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Book Reservation

Please fill out this form to book your reservation. We will confirm your order via e-mail. If you have any questions or problems, please call or email us. This form and all of the information you provide us will be encrypted to ensure your security. Click here to read our terms and thank you for your business.

Rider requirements

  • Be age 12 and up over 100 lbs (45 kg) and under 250 lbs (113 kg).
  • Guests under 18 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.
Click to view full rider requirements list